REGISTER AN ACCOUNT
Who's Online - 0 members and 184 guests
You are here: HomeForumStrength_MM → View All Posts

View All Posts: Strength_MM

» Lumps on the thigh? (Go to post)09-01-2017 @ 16:54 
Thanks for the replies guys!! Hope it gets better before my next squat session.
» curve in spine to the right during and after deadlifts (Go to post)09-01-2017 @ 00:27 
I dont know but do you use mixed grip? If you are new or intermediate without stable back i think you should stick to double overhand. Is your form ok? like is your back straight? Do light slow controlled reps and try to keep your body straight i guess??

I don't know much cause i am a rookie myself.
» Lumps on the thigh? (Go to post)09-01-2017 @ 00:22 
Hello Everyone! Whats up? I did zercher squats yesterday from the floor. That meant that i first picked up the bar and rested it on my thighs, around two 2 inches away from the knees. When going to bed last night I realised that there was a lump on my left thigh exactly where i placed the bar. I couldn't see it but if i placed my finger around i could feel it. Did anyone else get it? I am using zercher squat for several weeks now. Is it normal and will it go away? It is painful only if i press on it.

Thanks for reading!! Have a good day.
» Anyone tried Jonnie Candito Linear program? (Go to post)28-10-2016 @ 23:08 
Okay. I will put more emphasis on form. Thanks for pointing it out. I realised that I got too interested in the numbers which might have led to poor form. I will focus more on technique. Thanks for the help.
» Anyone tried Jonnie Candito Linear program? (Go to post)28-10-2016 @ 14:15 
Thanks for the replies man. I am trying it out. Lets see what happens
» Anyone tried Jonnie Candito Linear program? (Go to post)25-10-2016 @ 14:40 
Post Edited: 25.10.2016 @ 14:40 PM by Strength_MM