REGISTER AN ACCOUNT
Who's Online - 0 members and 169 guests

Rio Ferdinand Boxing?

Users viewing topic: & 1 Guest

Closed This thread has been closed by a moderator. Replies are no longer possible.

PaulSavageIcon...23-09-2017 @ 19:44 
Member 2775, 6927 posts
Post Edited: 23.09.2017 @ 19:47 PM by PaulSavage
Mikeneto said:Didn't you say as a teenage rugby player and thrower she squatted 220kg and deadlifted 220kg..
Guessing not at 170kg+ BW.

Just seems you are a feeder.

Squatted 230kg and deadlifted 220kg. This was before a rugby accident that made it so she couldn't walk for months, torn muscles, ligament and nerve damage, didn't lift for 18 months. Not at 170kg no, she was around 200kg then cut right down to 105kg, those PB's she would have been around 115-120kg.

I'm a coach not a feeder dumbass, she's only about 5kg heavier now than when I met her, just a lot more muscle and a lot less fat. Becca does not eat very much for the size she is.
danbaseleyIcon...23-09-2017 @ 20:06 
A member for 10 years and still no mouldy peanuts
Member 1252, 4479 posts
SQ 160, BP 110, DL 215
485.0 kgs @ 98kgs UnEq
PaulSavage said:
Becca does not eat very much for the size she is.

Not this again.......
MikenetoIcon...23-09-2017 @ 20:25 
End of an era.
Member 4646, 1964 posts
So when she went down to 105kg...what did she eat?.... -1000 calories a day.
matthewvcIcon...23-09-2017 @ 21:12 
‘downsizing’
Member 5704, 3230 posts
SQ 280, BP 210, DL 320
810.0 kgs @ 96.3kgs UnEq
Lol how can anyone maintain 170kg eating very little. If she was seriously ill with hypothyroidism and bed ridden all day I could possibly believe (at the edge of credulity), but this is an active and extremely strong woman training hard daily. Is she some kind of physics anomaly creating energy from nothing and violating the 1st law of thermodynamics?
PaulSavageIcon...23-09-2017 @ 21:29 
Member 2775, 6927 posts