REGISTER AN ACCOUNT
Who's Online - 0 members and 184 guests
You are here: HomeForumSean048 → View All Posts

View All Posts: Sean048

» u90kg News (Go to post)20-12-2013 @ 07:36 
Couldnt do last years southern as same day as i got married and this year has now been released on my sisters wedding. What a cu**!!!!

Crazy question can you do midlands qualifers if your based down south or am i being a retard???

Looks great events wanted to use this to show me how far off i am from the proper level which is probably a mile.
» Worcestershire's Strongest - 7th December (Go to post)29-10-2013 @ 12:45 
Hi,

i am unable to make this comp now please remove my name so a reserve can get on instead.

cheers and good luck

sean miles
» Chester Strongman Competition August 2014 (Go to post)08-10-2013 @ 17:05 
can i put down for the novices pleaae.

cheers

sean miles
» Making improvements for next years contests (Go to post)05-09-2013 @ 07:45 
I am brand new to the sport and competed a few times in novice shows to get experience for the under 90's. personally i think the weights have been fine i was piss poor at overhead so things like log at 100kg but if i want to be in this sport i have to train harder which i went away and did as i want to be part of the under 90 scene.

i will go to the under 90s qualifiers next year knowing i will be way off the top standard but it will give me an idea of how much work i need to do to get to where i need to be.

i see under 90's lifting silly amounts and all this does is inspire me to get stronger and stop being a pussy.

like i said im brand new to this so dont know too much but i do know i wanna be strong as fu**!!

cheers
» Hertfordshires Strongest First Timers & Watfords Strongest Intermediates (Go to post)17-08-2013 @ 08:41 
form just been sent to your e mail.

cheers

sean miles
» Hertfordshires Strongest First Timers & Watfords Strongest Intermediates (Go to post)17-08-2013 @ 08:22